anfahrt-kontakt

Team

Unsere Steuerkanzlei stellt sich vor

SKY31891

Volker Textor
• Steuerfachangestellter
• Diplom Kaufmann
• Steuerberater
• Jahresabschlüsse
• Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung
volker.textor@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

SKY31819

Concetta Ruffino
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
• Lohnbuchhaltung
concetta.ruffino@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

SKY31872

Charlotte Koch
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
• Lohnbuchhaltung
charlotte.koch@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

SKY31878

Sabine Minor
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
• Lohnbuchhaltung
sabine.minor@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

letzte

Birgit Coppeneur
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Lohnbuchhaltung
birgit.coppeneur@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

SKY31832

Sara Ostrowski
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
sara.ostrowski@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

Andrea Hofmann
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
• Jahresabschlüsse
andrea.hofmann@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

Carina Mertens
• Steuerfachangestellte
• Finanzbuchhaltung
carina.mertens@steuerkanzlei-textor.de

Sophie Dreja
• Auszubildende
sophie.dreja@steuerkanzlei-textor.de